Testimonials

LAST 3 MONTHS

Jane L 12 Aug 2016 5 stars

Anonymous Customer 10 Aug 2016 5 stars

Leslie S 7 Aug 2016 5 stars Very easy and simple.

Anonymous Customer 06 Aug 2016 5 stars

Brad L 03 Aug 2016 5 stars

Anonymous Customer 03 Aug 2016 5 stars Love getting the 25% off with no shipping and no tax!

Anonymous Customer 28 July 2016 4 stars

Lydia Young - LA, United States 25 July 2016 5 stars Best service and product for the money I have seen yet. I will re-order.

chantelle y 22 July 2016 4 stars

Marilyn s 22 July 2016 5 stars Excellent, many thanks

Anonymous Customer 19 July 2016 5 stars

Anonymous Customer 15 July 2016 5 stars

Kathy B 12 Aug 2016 5 stars

Anonymous Customer 10 Aug 2016 5 stars

Sally M 10 Aug 2016 5 stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Aug 2016 5 stars

Hannah 7 Aug 2016 5 stars

Lillie A 6 Aug 2016 5 stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Aug 2016 5 stars Thank you Tara for your support!!

Madelyn M 01 Aug 2016 5 stars

Joan Katherine A 26 July 2016 5 stars

Lashkar K G 22 July 2016 5 stars

Georgie 19 July 2016 5 stars

Anonymous Customer 7 July 2016 5 stars

Traycee 30 June 2016 5 stars Stressful trying to order from abroad but the products well worth it!

Robyn Martin - BC, Canada 27 June 2016 so far so good!

Vania R 25 June 2016 4 stars

Marilyn salter 22 June 2016 Excellent, many thanks

Glenda F 19 June 2016 5 stars So far so good!

Anonymous Customer 15 June 2016 5 stars

karma g 9 June 2016 5 stars

Grace B 2 June 2016 5 stars

shelly 27 May 2016 5 stars

Anonymous Customer 27 May 2016 5 stars Happy to find this product on line.

Loren i 27 May 2016 5 stars Great products Excellent Prices

Anonymous Customer 26 May 2016 5 stars

Anonymous Customer 26 May 2016 5 stars

Donna D 26 May 2016 5 stars

Rachel 25 May 2016 5 stars

Lashkar K Gosal - CA 25 May 2016 5 stars

Melissa G 25 May 2016 5 stars I keep recommending this site, love it. Great prices and great service!

Kira c 25 May 2016 5 stars Very good experience

Sophia 24 May 2016 5 stars My Shopping experience is fine, would really liked to use a coupon for my shopping.

francesca v 24 May 2016 5 stars

Anonymous Customer 23 May 2016 4 stars

Tajuana B 23 May 2016 5 stars I know for sure if this is a good site and I receive my orders quickly.

Barbara C 23 May 2016 5 stars

Anonymous Customer 22 May 2016 5 stars

Anonymous Customer 22 May 2016 5 stars

Pierre B 22 May 2016 5 stars Your site is simple to access and nicely display... Congratulation to all - keep up the good work. Thank you

Donna Durkin - AZ, United States 21 May 2016 5 stars

Anonymous Customer 21 May 2016 5 stars

ERica A 21 May 2016 5 stars I love the Image Skincare range and by shopping with you, the cost becomes less prohibitive

Anonymous Customer 20 May 2016 5 stars excellent

Isabelle B 20 May 2016 5 stars Found my product! Simple transaction!

Anonymous Customer 20 May 2016 3 stars

Joyce T 20 May 2016 5 stars easy

Robin 20 May 2016 5 stars

Anonymous Customer 20 May 2016 5 stars

Anonymous Customer 19 Mar 2016 5 stars

Anonymous Customer 19 Mar 2016 5 stars

Susan G 19 Mar 2016 5 stars

Jennifer l 18 Mar 2016 5 stars Excellent seller

Pam O 18 Mar 2016 5 stars Very user friendly site.

Joanna 18 Mar 2016 5 stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Mar 2016 4 stars

susan 17 Mar 2016 5 stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Mar 2016 5 stars easy, thanks

Anonymous Customer 16 Mar 2016 5 stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Mar 201 5 stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Mar 2016 5 stars

Joan D 15 Mar 2016 5 stars

Anonymous Customer 15 Mar 2016 5 stars

Clara 2 December 2015 4 stars

Karen M C 2 December 2015 4 stars

Anonymous Customer 2 December 2015 5 stars

monique - noordbrabant, netherlands 2 December 2015 5 Stars So far so good

Anonymous Customer 1 December 2015 5 stars

Patricia F 1 December 2015 4 stars This was easy and quick. I appreciate the free shipping.

Anonymous Customer 1 December 2015 5 stars

Anonymous Customer 1 December 2015 5 stars

Aliveria S 1 December 2015 5 stars

e d 30 November 2015 5 stars easy!

Anonymous Customer 30 November 2015 5 stars

Anonymous Customer 30 November 2015 5 stars

Anonymous Customer 30 November 2015 5 stars

Robyn M 30 November 2015 4 stars so far so good!

Anonymous Customer 30 November 2015 5 stars 8 November 2015 5 stars

Anonymous Customer 28 November 2015 5 stars

TRACY B 27 November 2015 5 stars WONDERFULL THANK YOU

Anonymous Customer 27 November 2015 5 stars

Gayle K 27 November 2015 5 stars quick and easy and FREE shipping...YEAH!

Anonymous Customer 26 November 2015 5 stars

Donna Durkin - AZ, United States 6 November 2015 5 stars How can you say no to FREE shipping? I always try to buy at the retailer to save me that extra $$, but Skin Care Solutions had everything I was looking for, GREAT customer service, good prices, I'll definitely be a returning customer.

zoe 26 November 2015 5 stars V good :-)

Anonymous Customer 25 November 2015 5 stars

Doris o. Winfield 24 November 2015 5 stars

Anonymous Customer 21 November 2015 5 stars It would be helpful if the computer remembered my information so I do not have to retype it every time I order. Just a thought. THanks.

Anonymous Customer 21 November 2015 5 stars

evelyn 21 November 2015 5 stars

Lynette U 21 November 2015 5 stars Quick & convenient

karen s 20 November 2015 5 stars Found what I was looking for.

Anonymous Customer 20 November 2015 5 stars

amy g 20 November 2015 5 stars

Anonymous Customer 18 November 2015 5 stars Thank you

Nadine k 18 November 2015 5 stars Fantastic and simple. Best prices you can find and easy to get shipped to Canada.

Brandi T 17 November 2015 5 stars

Qattaria B 17 November 2015 5 stars This site is the bomb!!!

rebecca 27 November 2015 5 stars Great service

April C 26 November 2015 5 stars

Teresa F 26 November 2015 5 stars Your website is very easy to use. I have used image skincare for years while my esthetician decided not to carry the brand and is carrying Lira skin care products. Might you carry LIRA at some point. Ty for great secure service. Teresa

Anonymous Customer 26 November 2015 5 stars Good

Anonymous Customer 25 November 2015 5 stars

maryellen s 24 November 2015 5 stars as always extremely reliable.Thanks again.

Rachel M 24 November 2015 5 stars

carol f 14 November 2015 5 stars

Cindy S 23 November 2015 5 stars Very user-friendly

Anonymous Customer 23 November 2015 5 stars It was perfect!

ANN R 23 November 2015 5 stars Very easy FORMAT.

JUdy G 22 November 2015 5 stars

Sandy R 22 November 2015 5 stars

Anonymous Customer 21 November 2015 5 stars

Anonymous Customer 21 November 2015 5 stars

Anonymous Customer 21 November 2015 5 stars

Aleksandra M 20 November 2015 5 stars Excellent

nina 20 November 2015 5 stars Had a call back from office within 20 minutes

Nicole S 10 November 2015 4 stars When looking at a certain brand and placing an item in the shopping card, when you click continue shopping it goes back to the main screen instead of the brand selected previously. According to me that would be even more convenient.

Anonymous Customer 10 November 2015 5 stars

Dianne 10 November 2015 5 stars Very satisfied.

Anonymous Customer 09 November 2015 5 stars

Aleksandra Maczula-Wloch - NY, United States 09 November 2015 5 stars

Margery C. S 08 November 2015 5 stars Very pleased with the product and will continue to use it.

Anonymous Customer 08 November 2015 5 stars

Theresa n 07 November 2015 5 stars Easy to find the best products .. I recommend your site to my daughter she ordered same products ...

Jacqueline R 07 November 2015 5 stars

Anonymous Customer 07 November 2015 5 stars

Jennifer 5 November 2015 5 stars

Martha M 6 November 2015 5 stars

Martha M 06 November 2015 5 stars

Anonymous Customer 06 November 2015 5 stars

Linda I 06 November 2015 5 stars

Heather S 06 November 2015 5 stars Love this site!! Unexpected surprise:-)) I will shop back! Thank you!

Anonymous Customer 07 November 2015 5 stars

nancy e 07 November 2015 5 stars

Jennifer m 05 November 2015 5 stars

Debbie 05 November 2015 5 stars excellent and easy

Susan 28 October 2015 5 stars fast and easy!

Margery C. Smith - CA, United States September 28 2015 Very pleased with the product and will continue to use it.

Anonymous Customer 27 October 2015 5 stars

Joan D 27 October 2015 5 stars

Debbie - FL, United States 27 October 2015 website is user friendly and easy

Paula 27 October 2015 5 stars Brilliant can't wait for my products to arrive

Evan 26 October 2015 5 stars I'm so excited I was able to find the Image Skincare product online and through this site. Makes it easy for me to purchase and avoid having to make more appointments with my facial gal.

Anonymous Customer 26 October 2015 5 stars

Anonymous Customer 26 October 2015 5 stars

Anonymous Customer 26 October 2015 5 stars Easy and quick

Deb C 25 October 2015 5 stars Great, easy

hsia yu c 25 October 2015 5 stars

Elena 24 October 2015 5 stars

angela B 25 October 2015 5 stars Good product description. order placement easy.

Gela D 24 October 2015 5 stars

Kristel van K 24 October 2015

5 stars

Daniel Z 24 September 2015 5 stars Great experience.

melanie w 24 September 2015 5 stars

Anonymous Customer 23 September 2015 5 stars

Anonymous Customer 23 September 2015 5 stars

Bitta 23 September 2015 5 stars

Rita L 22 September 2015 5 stars

Melissa 22 September 2015 5 stars This is my second purchase with your site, and the first went perfectly. Seems great again!

Anonymous Customer 22 September 2015 5 stars

Anonymous Customer 21 September 2015 5 stars

Madelyn M 21 September 2015 5 stars

Marsha H 21 September 2015 5 stars

betsy 20 September 2015 4 stars I just don't know any one else who shops for cosmetics on-line.

sharon s 20 September 2015 5 stars

Anonymous Customer 20 September 2015 5 stars

Joanne 19 September 2015 5 stars I've been shopping from Tara for a long time now and she's the best!!!!

Marsha Haun - CO 19 September 2015 5 stars

Star K 18 September 2015 5 stars Ordering was easy, and the price was good.

Anonymous Customer 18 September 2015 5 stars

Anonymous Customer 18 September 2015 5 stars

Josephine F 18 September 2015 5 stars wonderful

Anonymous Customer 19 September 2015 5 stars

Karen B 19 September 2015 5 stars

Star Kline 17 September 2015 Ordering was easy, and the price was good. The product was shipped quickly and as specified, so I will be extremely happy with the entire process.

Jane B 17 September 2015 4 stars Very good, easy to follow and purchase

Lana S 17 September 2015 4 stars

Terry c 17 September 2015 5 stars Fine Experience

Anonymous Customer 17 September 2015 5 stars

Jayne R 17 September 2015 5 stars

Chararin H 16 September 2015 4 stars This is the 4th time i ordered stuffs. I hope it will continue with the good service as the past.

Jennifer S 16 September 2015 5 stars Very Professional and quick so far.

Josephine Fadiora - MD, United States 16 September 2015 Wonderful

Clara 16 September 2015 4 stars

Karen M C 16 September 2015 4 stars

Anonymous Customer 15 September 2015 5 stars

monique - noordbrabant, netherlands 15 September 2015 5 Stars So far so good

Anonymous Customer 15 September 2015 5 stars

Patricia F 15 September 2015 4 stars This was easy and quick. I appreciate the free shipping.

Anonymous Customer 15 September 2015 5 stars

Anonymous Customer 15 September 2015 5 stars

Aliveria S 15 September 2015 5 stars

e d 14 September 2015 5 stars easy!

Anonymous Customer 14 September 2015 5 stars

Anonymous Customer 14 September 2015 5 stars

Anonymous Customer 13 September 2015 5 stars

Robyn M 13 September 2015 4 stars so far so good!

Anonymous Customer 13 September 2015 5 stars

JENNIQUE C 12 September 2015 5 stars website is very easy to follow

yessiree 12 September 2015 4 stars

Anonymous Customer 12 September 2015 5 stars

Jane Beckett - Northern ireland, United Kingdom 11 September 2015 5 stars Very good, easy to follow and purchase! Quick service and well packaged.

Anonymous Customer 11 September 2015 5 stars

Jayne Regan 11 September 2015 5 stars

Anonymous Customer 10 September 2015 5 stars Fast and easy

Anonymous Customer 10 September 2015 5 stars fast and easy, no glitching

Anonymous Customer 10 September 2015 5 stars

10 September 2015 5 stars Can't wait to receive my order. So far, so good. Hope it will be as my expectations

jenn w 10 September 2015 5 stars Good.

Anonymous Customer 10 September 2015 5 stars Awesome thank you !

Anonymous Customer 09 September 2015 3 stars

e douville - IL, United States 09 September 2015 easy!

Hans T 09 September 2015 3 stars Not easy for an non american

Adrianne 08 September 2015 5 stars

Lydia Y 08 September 2014 5 stars So far its been Excellent!

Anonymous Customer 07 September 2015 4 stars

Maureen R 07 September 2015 5 stars Fast & easy for a new client

Anonymous Customer 06 September 2015 5 stars

Jill 06 September 2015 5 star Easy and I loved no shipping charges

gigi h 05 September 2015 5 stars

Anonymous Customer 05 September 2014 5 stars